NOJO


STAFF & CONTACT

NOJO Office

Line 1: 504.301.9006
Line 2: 504.301.9718
Fax: 504.301.9725
2020 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70130

Interested in a career or internship with NOJO? CLICK HERE for available opportunities.

 

Ronald S. Markham
President & CEO
rmarkham@thenojo.com

Stephanie Mayne
Chief of Staff, NOJO & NOJI
504.377.7403
stephanie@thenojo.com

Emily Fredrickson
Music Curator
504.301.9006
efredrickson@thenojo.com

Kali Bradford
Artist & Music Coordinator
504.494.8015
kbradford@thenojo.com

Ted Barrows
Programming Assistant
504.301.9006




 

 



Irvin Mayfield
Artistic Director


Emily Welcker
Director of Programming
504.715.7755
ewelcker@thenojo.com

Sarah Bell
Development Associate
504.301.9006
sbell@thenojo.com

Rita Bautista
Executive Assistant to Mr. Mayfield
504.235.2507
rb@thenojo.com

Turron Patterson
Second Assistant to Mr. Mayfield
504.638.2815
tpatterson@thenojo.com


 

CLICK HERE FOR PLANET NOJO >>

About | Multimedia | Education | Programs & Events | Performances | Contact

New Orleans Jazz Orchestra - 2020 St. Charles Avenue - New Orleans, LA 70130 - © Copyright 2012 - All Rights Reserved