NOJO


STAFF & CONTACT

NOJO Office

Line 1: 504.301.9006
Line 2: 504.301.9718
Fax: 504.301.9725
2020 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70130

Interested in a career or internship with NOJO? CLICK HERE for available opportunities.

 

Ronald S. Markham
President & CEO


Stephanie Mayne
Chief of Staff
504.377.7403
stephanie@thenojo.com

Emily Fredrickson
Artistic Curator
504.301.9006
efredrickson@thenojo.com

John Diaz-Cortes
Programming Associate
504.301.9006
john@thenojo.com

Lea Lintern
Event & Operations Associate
The Peoples Health New
Orleans Jazz Market
336.514.0834
lea@thenojo.com

Mark Reuther
Bolden Bar Manager
The Peoples Health New
Orleans Jazz Market
504.491.5547
mark@thenojo.com


 

 

 

 



Irvin Mayfield
Artistic Director


Sarah Bell
Development Associate
504.913.0575
sbell@thenojo.com

Jeanne Lacombe
Marketing Director
504.301.9006
jeanne@thenojo.com

Jordan Holton
Education & Operations Associate
504.301.9006
jordan@thenojo.com

Rebekkah Tran
Daytime Program Associate
The Peoples Health New
Orleans Jazz Market
504.301.9006
rtran@thenojo.com

Jennifer Sackeyfio
Executive Assistant to Mr. Mayfield
504.235.2507
jennifer@thenojo.com

Turron Patterson
Second Assistant to Mr. Mayfield
504.638.2815
tpatterson@thenojo.com


 

CLICK HERE FOR PLANET NOJO >>

About | Multimedia | Education | Programs & Events | Performances | Contact

New Orleans Jazz Orchestra - 2020 St. Charles Avenue - New Orleans, LA 70130 - © Copyright 2012 - All Rights Reserved